November 9, 2016 

The past two days I have been completely calm so when I woke up at 5 am this morning feeling super anxious I knew trump had won before I even looked at msn or social media. After I worked through my feelings of being anxious and even a little scared. I was not sad. In fact I felt a sense of strength, of unity. I felt a rising. A sense of pride. Now more than ever we all need to follow love. Follow intuition and follow our hearts. Meditate. Listen to your spirit and do what is needed to come together as one. Do not live in fear. Do not give into fear. Stay aligned with yourself. Know that the universe always has a reason always has a plan and we will all be okay. 
Peace and light 

Leave a Reply

